

Current Members:

Keith Kerr	United Kingdom	Chair
Ignacio Wistuba	USA	Past Chair
Masayuki Noguchi	Japan	Board Liaison
Erik Thunnissen	Netherlands	Alternate Board Liaison
Jill Daigneault	USA	Staff Liaison
Mary Beth Beasley	USA	Committee Member
Sabina Berezowska	Switzerland	Committee Member
Alain Borczuk	USA	Committee Member
Lukas Bubendorf	Switzerland	Committee Member
Teh-Ying Chou	Taiwan	Committee Member
Jin-Haeng Chung	South Korea	Committee Member
Wendy Cooper	Australia	Committee Member
Sanja Dacic	USA	Committee Member
Yuchen Han	China	Committee Member
David Hwang	Canada	Committee Member
Deepali Jain	India	Committee Member
Sylvie Lantuejoul	France	Committee Member
Fernando Lopez-Rios	Spain	Committee Member
Yuko Minami	Japan	Committee Member
Mari Mino-Kenudson	USA	Committee Member
Andrew Nicholson	United Kingdom	Committee Member
Mauro Papotti	Italy	Committee Member
Claudia Poleri	Argentina	Committee Member
Natasha Rekhtman	USA	Committee Member
Anja Roden	USA	Committee Member
Kurt Schalper	USA	Committee Member
Lynette Sholl	USA	Committee Member
Ming-Sound Tsao	Canada	Committee Member
Yasushi Yatabe	Japan	Committee Member
Akihiko Yoshida	Japan	Committee Member
Elisabeth Brambilla	France	Emeritus Member
Fred Hirsch	USA	Emeritus Member
William Travis	USA	Emeritus Member
Philippe Joubert	Canada	Observer
Dongmei Lin	China	Observer
John Longshore	USA	Observer
Daisuke Matsubara	Japan	Observer